[Scspamcop] Re: colocentral.com

Robert Blair nobody at nowhere.not
Wed Sep 3 14:56:12 EDT 2008


On Tue, 2 Sep 2008 16:03:40 UTC, SpamCop Admin 
<nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote:

> E”nw‰ wrote:
> >-but I've hit them occasionally on SOURCE parses.  It's THOSE that I
> >-think should be going to admin rather than devnull.
> 
> When you run into one of those, send me the TRACKING URL from the top
> of the parse page and I'll be happy to take a look.
> 
> - Don D'Minion - SpamCop Admin - 
>    service at admin.spamcop.net


Here are some quick reports from last nights spam.

http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213932713z34f23de70a98413bd56f1d7bb79ec
07az
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213932399z2c39ec534e97c5301cdb5d957b8a9
88cz
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213932399z2c39ec534e97c5301cdb5d957b8a9
88cz
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213939145z31557f50ee8b0d01bf03ac8c7e288
468z


This one has different results when using the tracking URL
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213928033zc3bf74316d7e529bc4e3ca254797f
5d3z

Here is the quick report response

   Processing spam:   From: vortigern at aye.net
   Subject: 
   
   0: Received: from [91.120.62.162] (unknown [91.120.62.162]) by 
mx10.pacifier.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id DF77F799C for 
<blairra at tstonramp.com>; Wed, 3 Sep 2008 02:04:18 -0700 (PDT)
   No unique hostname found for source: 91.120.62.162
   pacifier.net received mail from sending system 91.120.62.162
   
   Tracking message source:91.120.62.162:   "whois 
91.120.62.162 at whois.ripe.net" (Getting contact from whois.ripe.net)
   Abuse address in 'remarks' field: abuse at gts.hu
   whois.ripe.net found abuse contacts for 91.120.62.162 = 
abuse at datanet.hu, abuse at gts.hu
   whois: 91.120.0.0 - 91.120.255.255 = abuse at datanet.hu, abuse at gts.hu
   error:No reporting addresses found for 91.120.62.162, using devnull
for tracking.   Message is  8 hours old
   91.120.62.162 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
   91.120.62.162 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
   91.120.62.162 listed in cbl.abuseat.org ( 127.0.0.2 )
   91.120.62.162 is an open proxy
/dev/null'ing report for nomaster at devnull.spamcop.net
May be saved for future reference:
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2213928033zc3bf74316d7e529bc4e3ca254797f
5d3z


-- 
Robert Blair


More information about the SCspamcop mailing list