[Scspamcop] Re: colocentral.com

LKing Ag2000CO at Starband.net
Tue Sep 2 17:46:36 EDT 2008


Robert Blair wrote, On 9/2/2008 5:13 PM:
> On Tue, 2 Sep 2008 16:03:40 UTC, SpamCop Admin 
> <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote:
> 
>> E”nw‰ wrote:
>>> -but I've hit them occasionally on SOURCE parses.  It's THOSE that I
>>> -think should be going to admin rather than devnull.
>> When you run into one of those, send me the TRACKING URL from the top
>> of the parse page and I'll be happy to take a look.
> 
> I get a few spam that report to "nomaster" each day (quick reporting).
>  I do not have a current one right now but could post one when it 
> comes in.
> 
> There was a discussion a few months ago about "nomaster" that Mike 
> Easter looked at and he seemed to think that the problem was the way 
> the Japanese registry was formatted (lack of : so that the spamcop 
> parser could not find the reporting addresses).  I only keep a 45 day 
> history of this newsgroup so it has been deleted from my disk and I 
> could not find the thread.
> 
> 
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2210727016zd1750b2568ccde3e5a06f2f156c5e289z

Is this what your looking for? I have others today.

Lou


More information about the SCspamcop mailing list