[Scspamcop] Re: colocentral.com
Robert Blair
nobody at nowhere.not
Tue Sep 2 17:13:26 EDT 2008
On Tue, 2 Sep 2008 16:03:40 UTC, SpamCop Admin
<nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote:
> Enw wrote:
> >-but I've hit them occasionally on SOURCE parses. It's THOSE that I
> >-think should be going to admin rather than devnull.
>
> When you run into one of those, send me the TRACKING URL from the top
> of the parse page and I'll be happy to take a look.
I get a few spam that report to "nomaster" each day (quick reporting).
I do not have a current one right now but could post one when it
comes in.
There was a discussion a few months ago about "nomaster" that Mike
Easter looked at and he seemed to think that the problem was the way
the Japanese registry was formatted (lack of : so that the spamcop
parser could not find the reporting addresses). I only keep a 45 day
history of this newsgroup so it has been deleted from my disk and I
could not find the thread.
--
Robert Blair
More information about the SCspamcop
mailing list