[Scspamcop] Re: careerbuilder.com - legitimate company? joe job?

Paul T. Holland pholland at bellatlantic.net
Tue Apr 8 16:48:07 EDT 2008


while it has all sorts of things in it,  message doesn't appear to say
it's 'from' careerbuilder, rather from a person/email addy of:

"Max Haines" <nbrqemk at boskowan.com> 

boskowan is 
Registrant:

 Robert Schlesinger

 Nemcice 175

 Nemcice, CZ 67951

 CZ

 602559532 

robert at boskovice.com

post routed thru 91.76.169.58/MTU-PPPOE

abuse at mtu.ru
postmaster at mtu.ru
noc at mtu.ru


advertising a job 'for' a company called 

365-freight.com  [italian outfit-but with a russian nameserver]

VivianaMilano at fontdrift.com

365 is off of 58.22.101.125/CNCGROUP-FJ-FUZHOU-IDC

abuse at cnc-noc.net
chenjie2 at china-netcom.com

no way to ascertain if this is a joe - either way, the above applies to
sender and site of job listing


Patto wrote:
> 
> http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z1764394515z50b39fdba95c6330eb57a7538917cae5z
> 
> There are literally hundreds of links in this message, all pointing to
> somewhere on http://www.careerbuilder.com/
> 
> Yet, SC does not seem to be able (or willing) to report any of these
> addresses. What is the reason for this? Legitimate company / joe job? Or
> just a regular spammer who knows how to evade SC?


More information about the SCspamcop mailing list