[Scspamcop] Re: reporting errors with 66.148.65.146

Scott Grayban REMOVE.sgrayban at REMOVE.gmail.com
Mon Apr 2 23:38:13 EDT 2007


Oh well I give up posting on this. I'll try to figure this out on my own.

Mike Easter wrote:
> Scott Grayban wrote:
>>> Scott Grayban wrote:
>>> www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z1268657030zf3011d46e5937abd211051b0233eeab9z
> 
> Tracking link: http://bramabear.com/magic/5/es/
> [report history]
> Resolves to 66.148.65.146
> Routing details for 66.148.65.146
> [refresh/show] Cached whois for 66.148.65.146 : abuse at hopone.net
> Using abuse net on abuse at hopone.net
> abuse net hopone.net = abuse at hopone.net
> Using best contacts abuse at hopone.net
> 
> If reported today, reports would be sent to:
> Re: 213.167.63.51 (Administrator of network where email originates)
> abuse at sitek.net
> postmaster at sitek.net
> Re: http://bramabear.com/magic/5/es/ (Administrator of network hosting
> website referenced in spam)
> abuse at hopone.net
> 
> 
> Those tracker result are correct.  The source is
> 
> inetnum:      213.167.32.0 - 213.167.63.255
> netname:      RU-SITEK-20001214
> Abuse and security issues:  abuse at sitek.net
> 
> the spamvertiser is:
> 
> OrgName:    HopOne Internet Corporation
> NetRange:   66.148.64.0 - 66.148.127.255
> OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at hopone.net
> 
> 


More information about the SCspamcop mailing list