[Scspamcop] Re: reporting errors with 66.148.65.146

Mike Easter MikeE at ster.invalid
Mon Apr 2 23:20:33 EDT 2007


Scott Grayban wrote:
>> Scott Grayban wrote:
>> www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z1268657030zf3011d46e5937abd211051b0233eeab9z

Tracking link: http://bramabear.com/magic/5/es/
[report history]
Resolves to 66.148.65.146
Routing details for 66.148.65.146
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 66.148.65.146 : abuse at hopone.net
Using abuse net on abuse at hopone.net
abuse net hopone.net = abuse at hopone.net
Using best contacts abuse at hopone.net

If reported today, reports would be sent to:
Re: 213.167.63.51 (Administrator of network where email originates)
abuse at sitek.net
postmaster at sitek.net
Re: http://bramabear.com/magic/5/es/ (Administrator of network hosting
website referenced in spam)
abuse at hopone.net


Those tracker result are correct.  The source is

inetnum:      213.167.32.0 - 213.167.63.255
netname:      RU-SITEK-20001214
Abuse and security issues:  abuse at sitek.net

the spamvertiser is:

OrgName:    HopOne Internet Corporation
NetRange:   66.148.64.0 - 66.148.127.255
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at hopone.net


-- 
Mike Easter
kibitzer, not SC admin



More information about the SCspamcop mailing list