[Scrouting] spambr@admin.spamcop.net bouncing?

Tim McGraw tmcgraw at spamcop.net
Sat Jul 19 18:58:37 EDT 2008


Just so I have this straight.

Whoever was to receive reports (telemar.net.br?) specifically requested 
an admin.spamcop.net address.

Straight out of the gate, they're bouncing?

> Tracking message source: 189.24.88.202:
> Routing details for 189.24.88.202
> [refresh/show] Cached whois for 189.24.88.202 : abuse at oi.net.br
> Using abuse net on abuse at oi.net.br
> abuse net oi.net.br = antispambr at abuse.net, abuse at oi.net.br, postmaster at oi.net.br, abuse at telemar.net.br, cert at cert.br, mail-abuse at cert.br
> Using best contacts antispambr at abuse.net abuse at oi.net.br postmaster at oi.net.br abuse at telemar.net.br cert at cert.br mail-abuse at cert.br
> antispambr at abuse.net redirects to spambr at admin.spamcop.net
> Reports disabled for spambr at admin.spamcop.net
> abuse at oi.net.br bounces (6 sent : 6 bounces)
http://mailsc.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2080734048z2cadce8b7d701a5117bc34e602e3ba3bz


More information about the SCrouting mailing list