[Scrouting] Re: DTI-NET 218.225.224.0/19
Patto
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Sun Jul 13 22:11:12 EDT 2008
Tim McGraw wrote:
> Mike Easter wrote:
>> Tim McGraw wrote:
>>> I just did a test where I stuck http://www.eroisensei.info/acc.html, a
>>> DTI-hosted site, into the middle of an unrelated spamitem, and the
>>> parser would notify nic-db at dti.ad.jp for that site, so I'm not sure what
>>> your beef is.
>> Patto wants to notify username abuse instead of the jp.nic listed contacts
>> for admin/tech.
>
> Yes, I figured that out after having my first cup of coffee.
>
> Sorry, Patto.
>
>> It would seem to me to be dti's call, if they have gone to the trouble to
>> communicate with SC. Maybe they want 'generic' notifies to go to abuse
>> (ergo reg with abuse.net) and SC's to go to nic-db. Or something.
>
> Which only the deputies would know.
The deputies seem to read this thread. I have called SpamCop
"unresponsive"; now they have disabled my SC account.
Wonderful - thank you!
More information about the SCrouting
mailing list