[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-Geeks] Re: ISAG? (longish)

Pop nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Tue Sep 27 18:54:08 EDT 2005


"Brian" <SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net> wrote in message 
news:dhalul$q6o$1 at news.spamcop.net...
: Pop wrote:
: > Hi,
: >
: > Has anyone here heard of ISAG yet?
:
: Registrant:
: Information Security Advisors Group
:    PO Box 27740
:    Las Vegas, NV 89126
:    US
:
:    Domain Name: ISAG.COM
:
:    Administrative Contact:
:       Winkler, Ira ira at ISAG.COM
:       Argo Productions
:       35 Sunset Drive
:       Severna Park, MD 21146
:       US
:       (410) 544-3435 fax: 999 999 9999
:
:    Technical Contact:
:       DNS, ToadNet DNS dns at toad.net
:       570 Ritchie Hwy
:       Severna Park, MD 21146
:       US
:       410-384-2500 fax: 410-544-1329
:
:    Record expires on 15-Sep-2008.
:    Record created on 16-Sep-1998.
:    Database last updated on 27-Sep-2005 01:38:16 EDT.
:
:    Domain servers in listed order:
:
:    YNS2.YAHOO.COM               216.109.116.20
:    YNS1.YAHOO.COM               66.218.71.205
:
:
: -- 
: Brian
: SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net

That's a different isag; this critter has no "isag" connection I 
can find, nor does it use the isag.com anywhere as a URL or 
contact.  Claims to be ISAG, but never gives anything related to 
that isag. 




More information about the SpamCop-Geeks mailing list